H.J. Equine, Inc. Blog https://www.hjequine.com/blog Sat, 17 Apr 2021 02:48:08 EST en-us hourly 1 W3Now.com Copyright 2021 H & J Equine, Inc. CBD Liniment Used as Topical Pain Relief in Horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?46792/cbd-liniment-used-as-topical-pain-relief-in-horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?46792/cbd-liniment-used-as-topical-pain-relief-in-horses/comments Mon, 1 Feb 2021 0:00:01 Heid Jarvis DNM, PhD Natural Medicine 46792 Read More]]> Will CBD Oil help with my Horses Skin Condition? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?46779/will-cbd-oil-help-with-my-horses-skin-condition https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?46779/will-cbd-oil-help-with-my-horses-skin-condition/comments Tue, 19 Jan 2021 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 46779 Read More]]> What is the Difference between CBD and Marijuana? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45692/what-is-the-difference-between-cbd-and-marijuana https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45692/what-is-the-difference-between-cbd-and-marijuana/comments Fri, 11 Dec 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 45692 Read More]]> CBD Oil vs. Hemp Seed Oil - What is the Difference? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45580/cbd-oil-vs-hemp-seed-oil-what-is-the-difference https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45580/cbd-oil-vs-hemp-seed-oil-what-is-the-difference/comments Thu, 22 Oct 2020 0:00:01 Heid Jarvis DNM, PhD Natural Medicine 45580 Read More]]> Does CBD Help with Holistically Treating Anxiety in Horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45480/does-cbd-help-with-holistically-treating-anxiety-in-horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45480/does-cbd-help-with-holistically-treating-anxiety-in-horses/comments Thu, 10 Sep 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 45480 Read More]]> CBD and Horses' Digestive Systems https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45365/cbd-and-horses-digestive-systems https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45365/cbd-and-horses-digestive-systems/comments Tue, 18 Aug 2020 0:00:01 Heid Jarvis DNM, PhD Natural Medicine 45365 Read More]]> Does CBD Oil help with Inflammation in Horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45175/does-cbd-oil-help-with-inflammation-in-horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45175/does-cbd-oil-help-with-inflammation-in-horses/comments Mon, 20 Jul 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 45175 Read More]]> CBD for Horses Research Studies https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45057/cbd-for-horses-research-studies https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45057/cbd-for-horses-research-studies/comments Tue, 23 Jun 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 45057 Read More]]> CBD "Made in America" https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?44935/cbd-made-in-america https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?44935/cbd-made-in-america/comments Thu, 4 Jun 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 44935 Read More]]> How will my horse act on CBD Oil? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?44873/how-will-my-horse-act-on-cbd-oil https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?44873/how-will-my-horse-act-on-cbd-oil/comments Wed, 13 May 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 44873 Read More]]> Drug Testing for CBD & Showing your Horse https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?43778/drug-testing-for-cbd-showing-your-horse https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?43778/drug-testing-for-cbd-showing-your-horse/comments Tue, 21 Apr 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 43778 Read More]]> CBD Oil Dosage for Horses, Donkeys and Mules https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?43779/cbd-oil-dosage-for-horses-donkeys-and-mules https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?43779/cbd-oil-dosage-for-horses-donkeys-and-mules/comments Mon, 20 Apr 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 43779 Read More]]> Horses with Pain Sensitivity are Being Helped with CBD Oil https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42685/horses-with-pain-sensitivity-are-being-helped-with-cbd-oil https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42685/horses-with-pain-sensitivity-are-being-helped-with-cbd-oil/comments Mon, 2 Mar 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 42685 Read More]]> Arthritis and Horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42649/arthritis-and-horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42649/arthritis-and-horses/comments Tue, 18 Feb 2020 0:00:01 Heid Jarvis DNM, PhD Natural Medicine 42649 Read More]]> Hemp seed oil and CBD oil from Hemp What is the difference? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42650/hemp-seed-oil-and-cbd-oil-from-hempwhat-is-the-difference https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42650/hemp-seed-oil-and-cbd-oil-from-hempwhat-is-the-difference/comments Tue, 18 Feb 2020 0:00:01 Dr. Heidi Jarvis DNM, PhD in Natural Medicine 42650 Read More]]> Why You Shouldn't Give Your Horse CBD Oil https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42651/why-you-shouldnt-give-your-horse-cbd-oil https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42651/why-you-shouldnt-give-your-horse-cbd-oil/comments Tue, 18 Feb 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 42651 Read More]]> A Diva by Moonlight https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42652/a-diva-by-moonlight https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42652/a-diva-by-moonlight/comments Tue, 18 Feb 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 42652 Read More]]> How The H & J CBD Oil Horse Cookie was Created https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42653/how-the-h-j-cbd-oil-horse-cookie-was-created https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42653/how-the-h-j-cbd-oil-horse-cookie-was-created/comments Tue, 18 Feb 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 42653 Read More]]> Full Spectrum, Isolate and Broad spectrum What's the difference? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42654/full-spectrum-isolate-and-broad-spectrumwhats-the-difference https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42654/full-spectrum-isolate-and-broad-spectrumwhats-the-difference/comments Tue, 18 Feb 2020 0:00:01 Dr. Heidi Jarvis DNM, PhD in Natural Medicine 42654 Read More]]>