H.J. Equine, Inc. Blog https://www.hjequine.com/blog Information and articles around CBD Oil for Horses, Donkeys, Mules, Miniature Horses and Ponies for pain management, arthritis and anxiety Sat, 18 Sep 2021 02:48:08 EST en-us hourly 1 W3Now.com Copyright 2021 H & J Equine, Inc. What is White Line Disease? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?48270/what-is-white-line-disease https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?48270/what-is-white-line-disease/comments Wed, 8 Sep 2021 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 48270 Read More]]> Can you treat joint pain and arthritis holistically? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?48236/can-you-treat-joint-pain-and-arthritis-holistically https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?48236/can-you-treat-joint-pain-and-arthritis-holistically/comments Mon, 30 Aug 2021 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 48236 Read More]]> Can I Give My Horse CBD from the Dispensary? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?47024/can-i-give-my-horse-cbd-from-the-dispensary https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?47024/can-i-give-my-horse-cbd-from-the-dispensary/comments Mon, 24 May 2021 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 47024 Read More]]> How to Tell If You Are Purchasing Real CBD? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?47006/how-to-tell-if-you-are-purchasing-real-cbd https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?47006/how-to-tell-if-you-are-purchasing-real-cbd/comments Tue, 11 May 2021 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 47006 Read More]]> Trying CBD? Watch for Free Trial Cons https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?46966/trying-cbd-watch-for-free-trial-cons https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?46966/trying-cbd-watch-for-free-trial-cons/comments Mon, 3 May 2021 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 46966 Read More]]> CBD Liniment Used as Topical Pain Relief in Horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?46792/cbd-liniment-used-as-topical-pain-relief-in-horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?46792/cbd-liniment-used-as-topical-pain-relief-in-horses/comments Mon, 1 Feb 2021 0:00:01 Heid Jarvis DNM, PhD Natural Medicine 46792 Read More]]> Will CBD Oil help with my Horses Skin Condition? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?46779/will-cbd-oil-help-with-my-horses-skin-condition https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?46779/will-cbd-oil-help-with-my-horses-skin-condition/comments Tue, 19 Jan 2021 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 46779 Read More]]> What is the Difference between CBD and Marijuana? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45692/what-is-the-difference-between-cbd-and-marijuana https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45692/what-is-the-difference-between-cbd-and-marijuana/comments Fri, 11 Dec 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 45692 Read More]]> CBD Oil vs. Hemp Seed Oil - What is the Difference? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45580/cbd-oil-vs-hemp-seed-oil-what-is-the-difference https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45580/cbd-oil-vs-hemp-seed-oil-what-is-the-difference/comments Thu, 22 Oct 2020 0:00:01 Heid Jarvis DNM, PhD Natural Medicine 45580 Read More]]> Can CBD for Horses Holistically Treat Their Anxiety? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45480/can-cbd-for-horses-holistically-treat-their-anxiety https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45480/can-cbd-for-horses-holistically-treat-their-anxiety/comments Thu, 10 Sep 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 45480 Read More]]> CBD and Horses' Digestive Systems https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45365/cbd-and-horses-digestive-systems https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45365/cbd-and-horses-digestive-systems/comments Tue, 18 Aug 2020 0:00:01 Heid Jarvis DNM, PhD Natural Medicine 45365 Read More]]> Does CBD Oil help with Inflammation in Horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45175/does-cbd-oil-help-with-inflammation-in-horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45175/does-cbd-oil-help-with-inflammation-in-horses/comments Mon, 20 Jul 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 45175 Read More]]> Will CBD help horses, mules, donkey's and pony's with laminitis? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?48167/will-cbd-help-horses-mules-donkeys-and-ponys-with-laminitis https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?48167/will-cbd-help-horses-mules-donkeys-and-ponys-with-laminitis/comments Mon, 20 Jul 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 48167 Read More]]> CBD for Horses Research Studies https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45057/cbd-for-horses-research-studies https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?45057/cbd-for-horses-research-studies/comments Tue, 23 Jun 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 45057 Read More]]> Why did CBD not work for me or my horses? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?44935/why-did-cbd-not-work-for-me-or-my-horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?44935/why-did-cbd-not-work-for-me-or-my-horses/comments Thu, 4 Jun 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 44935 Read More]]> How will my horse act on CBD Oil? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?44873/how-will-my-horse-act-on-cbd-oil https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?44873/how-will-my-horse-act-on-cbd-oil/comments Wed, 13 May 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 44873 Read More]]> Drug Testing for CBD & Showing your Horse https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?43778/drug-testing-for-cbd-showing-your-horse https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?43778/drug-testing-for-cbd-showing-your-horse/comments Tue, 21 Apr 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 43778 Read More]]> CBD Oil Dosage for Horses, Donkeys and Mules https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?43779/cbd-oil-dosage-for-horses-donkeys-and-mules https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?43779/cbd-oil-dosage-for-horses-donkeys-and-mules/comments Mon, 20 Apr 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 43779 Read More]]> Horses with Pain Sensitivity are Being Helped with CBD Oil https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42685/horses-with-pain-sensitivity-are-being-helped-with-cbd-oil https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42685/horses-with-pain-sensitivity-are-being-helped-with-cbd-oil/comments Mon, 2 Mar 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 42685 Read More]]> Will CBD help horses with arthritis? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42649/will-cbd-help-horses-with-arthritis https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42649/will-cbd-help-horses-with-arthritis/comments Tue, 18 Feb 2020 0:00:01 Heid Jarvis DNM, PhD Natural Medicine 42649 Read More]]> What is the difference between hemp seed oil and CBD oil ? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42650/what-is-the-difference-between-hemp-seed-oil-and-cbd-oil https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42650/what-is-the-difference-between-hemp-seed-oil-and-cbd-oil/comments Tue, 18 Feb 2020 0:00:01 Dr. Heidi Jarvis DNM, PhD in Natural Medicine 42650 Read More]]> Why You Shouldn't Give Your Horse CBD Oil https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42651/why-you-shouldnt-give-your-horse-cbd-oil https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42651/why-you-shouldnt-give-your-horse-cbd-oil/comments Tue, 18 Feb 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 42651 Read More]]> Does CBD Oil Promotes Faster Healing? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42652/does-cbd-oil-promotes-faster-healing https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42652/does-cbd-oil-promotes-faster-healing/comments Tue, 18 Feb 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 42652 Read More]]> Why did we develop a CBD product for horses? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42653/why-did-we-develop-a-cbd-product-for-horses https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42653/why-did-we-develop-a-cbd-product-for-horses/comments Tue, 18 Feb 2020 0:00:01 Jeri Lockwood 42653 Read More]]> What is the difference between full spectrum, isolate and broad spectrum CBD Oil? https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42654/what-is-the-difference-between-full-spectrum-isolate-and-broad-spectrum-cbd-oil https://www.hjequine.com/blog/?42654/what-is-the-difference-between-full-spectrum-isolate-and-broad-spectrum-cbd-oil/comments Tue, 18 Feb 2020 0:00:01 Dr. Heidi Jarvis DNM, PhD in Natural Medicine 42654 Read More]]>